2014 NAFWB Convention Streaming

The Free Will Baptist Media Commission is excited to announce that we will be streaming the Adult worship services for the 2014 convention in Ft. Worth, Texas.

Live streams will be available 30 minutes prior to each service.

NAFWB 2014 LogoFinal

NOTE: The streaming player has been tested on both Apple and Android devices.

2014 Convention Service Schedule

Download Convention Program

Sunday School

Teacher: Marcus Brewer (TX)

Sunday Morning Worship

Presider: Jim Brewer (KS)

Speaker: Danny Gasperson (NC)

Topic: Principles of Sowing and Reaping the Word of God

Text: Matthew 13:1-9, 18-23

Sunday Evening Worship

Presider: Glenn Poston (TN)

Speaker: Randy Corn (TN)

Topic: Principles of Sowing and Reaping in Life

Text: Galatians 6:7-8

Monday Evening Worship

Presider: Mike Edwards (TN)

Speaker: Todd Smith (SC)

Topic: Principles of Sowing and Reaping in Stewardship

Text: 2 Corinthians 9:5-15

Tuesday Evening Worship

Presider: William Smith

Speaker: Will Harmon (AR)

Topic: Principles of Sowing and Reaping in Relationships

Text: Proverbs 6:16-19

Wednesday Evening Worship

Presider: Jeff Jones

Speaker: Heath Ferguson (TX)

Topic: Principles of Sowing and Reaping in Evangelism

Text: Psalm 126:5‐6

If you need assistance or are experiencing other streaming issues, check our Support Page or contact the Media Commission on facebook or twitter (@FWBMedia). Use the hashtag #FWBMedia. We will do our best to respond to your request in a timely manner.

read more


The Free Will Baptist Media Commission…

Is a 5-member permanent commission of the National Association of Free Will Baptists, headquartered near Nashville, TN.

Launched in the 1980s as the Radio/Television Commission, the name was changed to the Media Commission in the 90s to better reflect emerging technologies and the broader scope of services offered by the commission.

In the past, the Media Commissions has produced radio programs, television commercials, video brochures, newspaper ad slicks, church logos, and printed brochures. The current ministry of the Media Commission is focused on the development of an interactive website that will better facilitate the sharing of resources, information, and vendor recommendations among Free Will Baptist churches and denominational agencies.

The members of the 2013-14 Media Commission are:

Travis Penn (IN), chairman

Adam Carnes (NC), treasurer

Josh Owens (TN), secretary

Marc Neppl (VA)

Stephen Lopes (TN)

read more


Mailing address:

Free Will Baptist Media Commission
PO Box 5002
Antioch, TN 37011-5002

Phone: 618-952-4909 (chairman)

Or use the following online form which will generate an email to the webmaster:

read more